Get Your Tickets & Info Here!

     

Music in the Park - Rockford, Illinois

Date:
Tuesday June 9, 2015
Stadium:
Sinnissippi Park Music Shell
City, State:
Rockford, Illinois

SOS Kickoff Party - Rockford, Illinois

Date:
Thursday July 2, 2015
Location:
Cliffbreakers Resort
City, State:
Rockford, Illinois

Show of Shows Rockford, Illinois

Date:
Friday July 3, 2015
Stadium:
Boylan High School
City, State:
Rockford, Illinois

Show of Shows Metamora, Illinois

Date:
Wednesday July 8, 2015
Stadium:
Metamora High School
City, State:
Metamora, Illinois

DCI Minnesota - Minneapolis, Minnesota

Date:
Saturday July 11, 2015
Stadium:
TCF Bank Stadium
City, State:
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Tour of Champions - DeKalb, Illinois

Date:
Sunday July 12, 2015
Stadium:
Huskie Stadium @ NIU
City, State:
DeKalb, Illinois

DCI Southwestern Championship - San Antonio, Texas

Date:
Saturday July 18, 2015
Stadium:
Alamodome
City, State:
San Antonio, Texas

DCI Atlanta Southeastern Championship - Atlanta, Georgia

Date:
Saturday July 25, 2015
Stadium:
Georgia Dome
City, State:
Atlanta, Georgia

Drums Across the Tri-State - Charleston, West Virginia

Dates:
Monday July 27, 2015
Stadium:
University of Charleston Stadium
- Laidley Field
City, State:
Charleston, West Virginia

DCI Eastern Classic - Allentown, Pennsylvania

Date:
Friday - Saturday July 31 - August 1, 2015
Stadium:
J. Birney Crum Stadium
City, State:
Allentown, Pennsylvania

Drum Corps World Championships - Indianapolis, Indiana

Dates:
Thursday - Friday August 6-8, 2015
Stadium:
Lucas Oil Stadium
City, State:
Indianapolis, Indiana

Celebration Brunch

Dates:
Sunday August 9, 2015
Location:
Indianapolis Marriott Downtown
City, State:
Indianapolis, Indiana

Red & Black Fall Classic - DeKalb, Illinois

Date:
Saturday September 26, 2015
Stadium:
Northern Illinois University Huskie Stadium
City, State:
DeKalb, Illinois

 
For tickets to other shows that the Regiment is performing in - visit DCI Schedule


For information on any of our educational camps - www.regiment.org/camps
or call 815-261-1956 or email us.

© 2015 Phantom Regiment